| |
 
AIMA Website Web
 
You are Here : Home / Services / Distance Learing / Faculty Details
 
Admissions
Nodal Centres
Study Material
Support Centre
Examinations
Placements
Library
Workshop Conference
Research Activities
Results & Admit Cards
E-learning Programmes
AICTE Approval
Mandatory Disclosure
Board of Studies
Faculty Details
News & Updates
FAQs  
Contact Details  
 
CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT EDUCATION (CME) - MEMBERS


DIRECTOR - CME
Dr. Raj Agrawal

Ph : 011-24629623, 011-43128100 Extn - 701
E-mail : dcme@aima-ind.org
FACULTY - RETAIL, MARKETING
Prof Anuja Pandey

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 709
E-mail : apandey@aima-ind.org
FACULTY - MARKETING
Controller of Examinations

Faculty Coordinator - AAA
Prof. Amit Bhatnagar

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 708
E-mail : abhatnagar@aima-ind.org
FACULTY -ECONOMICS
Prof. Gurbandini Kaur

Ph : 011-43128100 ext: 710
E- mail : gkaur@aima-ind.org
Dy. DIRECTOR - LIBRARY 
Ms. Rumma Sharma

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 329
E-mail : lib@aima-ind.org
HEAD - NODAL CENTRES
Mr. Arun Kapoor

Ph : 011-43128100, Ext: 707
E- mail : akapoor@aima-ind.org

Faculty-HRM & OB
Programme Director-PGDM
Head-Admissions

Vice President - AAA
Mr. Raj Kumar Singh

Ph : 011-43128100 Extn - 719
E-mail : rksingh@aima-ind.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Ms. Saumya Singh

Ph: 011-43128100 extn: 724
Email: saumya@aima-ind.org

MANAGER-PGDITM
MANAGER - EXAMINATIONS

Ms. Kowsalya G

Ph 011-43128100 Extn: 739
e-mail : pgditm@aima-ind.org ,
              gkowsalya@aima-ind.org
MANAGER – EXAMINATIONS
MANAGER – EVALUATION
Mr. Chandra Shekhar

Ph: 011-43128100 extn: 753
Email: cshekhar@aima-ind.org
MANAGER – NODAL CENTRES
MANAGER – STUDY MATERIAL
MANAGER – STUDENT SUPPORT

Ms. Sharda Almadhi

Ph: 011-43128100 ext:720
E mail : asharda@aima-ind.org
               nc@aima-ind.org
               materials@aima-ind.org
               support@aima-ind.org
PROGRAMME MANAGER – PhD
Ms. Kiran Rawat

Ph: 011-43128100 ext: 741
E mail : kiran@aima-ind.org
MANAGER-ADMISSIONS 
Ms. Chanchal Mehra

Ph : 011-43128100, Extn: 725
Email : admissions@aima-ind.org
              cmehra@aima-ind.org

 
Back to Top
Designed & Developed by istrat